OUR STAFF

Barry Hockey
M,Com, FIPA, JP

PRINCIPAL

barry@barryhockey.com.au

Tanya Howe

PRACTICE MANAGER

tanya@barryhockey.com.au

Anne Morrissey

TAX ACCOUNTANT

annem@barryhockey.com.au

Megan Hills

TAX ACCOUNTANT

megan@barryhockey.com.au

Meg Hockey

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

meg@barryhockey.com.au

John Vincent
FNTAA

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

John@barryhockey.com.au

Barry Hockey Accountants

Contacts

Suite 2, 29 Orlando St.
Coffs Harbour, 2450
admin@barryhockey.com.au

Postal address